Tech

Fury vs Wilder 3 date, time, undercard, how to watch, live stream channels and more

You wait ages for one huge heavyweight boxing to come along, and then two happen within the space of a fortnight! If Oleksandr Usyk beating Anthony Joshua was a tasty appetizer, then the final part in the Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder trilogy is the gourmet main meal. It’s all set to take place on Saturday October 9 in Las Vegas and we have all the details you need on watching Fury vs Wilder 3 – including the fight times, confirmed undercard and live stream channels around the world.

Fury toyed with his opponent in their second meeting back in February 2020, two knockdowns either side of a couple of undignified stumbles proving enough for the American’s corner to throw in the towel. The fight was stopped in Round 7 with Wilder bleeding from the mouth and ear.

Fury vs Wilder 3 date and time

Date: Saturday, October 9 (Sunday, October 10 in UK)

Undercard start time: 7pm local, 10pm ET, 3am BST, 1pm AEDT, 3pm NZT

Fury vs Wilder time (approx): 9pm local, 12am ET, 5am BST, 3pm AEDT, 5pm NZT

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button