Tech

How to watch UFC 266: time, card and Volkanovski vs Ortega live stream details

It’s back to Paradise, Nevada for the UFC circus, with two world titles on the line at the T-Mobile Arena. Read on to discover how to find a UFC 266 live stream and watch Alexander Volkanovski vs Brian Ortega, plus the rest of the card online with ESPN+ having exclusive coverage in the US.

The card sees Australia’s Alexander Volkanovski place his featherweight title on the line against Brian Ortega, while women’s flyweight champ Valentina Shevchenko will face off against Lauren Murphy. The card also features the long-awaited return of one of the sport’s biggest stars, Nick Diaz.

Watch UFC 266: live stream Volkanovski vs Ortega

Date: Saturday, September 25

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 8am AEST

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 10am AEST

Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 12pm AEST

Venue: T-Mobile Arena, Paradise, Nevada, USA

Live stream: ESPN Plus PPV (US) / BT Sport (UK) / DAZN (DE/IT/ES)

Share this news on your Fb,Twitter and Whatsapp

File source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button